2022 Holiday Schedule

 
Martin Luther King, Jr. - 01/17/2022 (Monday)
Presidents' Day - 02/21/2022 (Monday)
Memorial Day - 05/30/2022 (Monday)
Juneteenth - 6/20/22 (Monday)
Independence Day - 07/04/2022 (Monday)
Labor Day - 09/05/2022 (Monday)
Columbus Day - 10/10/2022 (Monday)
Veteran's Day - 11/11/2022 (Friday)
Thanksgiving - 11/24/2022 (Thursday)
Christmas Day - 12/26/2022 (Monday)
New Year's Day - 1/2/23 (Monday)