2022 Holiday Schedule - Bank Closed

 
Thanksgiving - 11/24/2022 (Thursday)
Christmas Day - 12/26/2022 (Monday)
 
 

2023 Holiday Schedule

Home State Bank will be closed in observance of the following holidays:
 
New Year's Day - 1/2/23 (Monday)
Martin Luther King, Jr. - 1/16/2023 (Monday)
Washington's Birthday - 2/20/2023 (Monday)
Memorial Day - 5/29/2023 (Monday)
Juneteenth - 6/19/23 (Monday)
Independence Day - 07/4/2023 (Tuesday)
Labor Day - 9/4/2023 (Monday)
Columbus Day - 10/9/2023 (Monday)
Veteran's Day - 11/11/2023 (Saturday)
Thanksgiving - 11/23/2023 (Thursday)
Christmas Day - 12/25/2023 (Monday)